@article{MRR_2020__1__1_0, author = {Boris Hasselblatt and Svetlana Katok and Michele Benzi and Dmitry Burago and Alessandra Celletti and Tobias Holck Colding and Brian Conrey and Josselin Garnier and Timothy Gowers and Robert Griess and Linus Kramer and Barry Mazur and Walter Neumann and Alexander Olshanskii and Christopher Sogge and Benjamin Sudakov and Hugh Woodin and Yuri Zarhin and Tamar Ziegler}, title = {Editorial}, journal = {Mathematics Research Reports}, pages = {1--3}, publisher = {MathOA foundation}, volume = {1}, year = {2020}, doi = {10.5802/mrr.0}, language = {en}, url = {https://mrr.centre-mersenne.org/articles/10.5802/mrr.0/} }